My personal introduction, Catalina

Hi! My name is Catalina, but people always call me Cata. I am 13 years old. I was born in Argentina and passed my  first two years of life in Spain, and then came back to my country.

I have a brother called Nicolas, he’s 9 years old, and two dogs.My mum’s name is Virginia and my dad’s name is Juan.

I would like to play tennis and volleyball I’m going to take tennis classes . I like to swim, too.

I like  Harry Potter so much, and my favourite actors are Emma Watson, Daniel Radcliffe and Rupert Grint, the Harry Potter golden trio.


My favourite colours are light green and light blue ( I can’t make up my mind ). I love ice cream and a typical dessert from my country, chocotorta.

In my free time I love to read and make pictures or think ideas for my page of instagram @lashermanasgranger, that is about things of  Harry Potter. Sometimes I just like to be in youtube or watch TV.


Mini Project: My personal introduction, Amalia

Hi! My name is Amalia, I’m 13 years old. I live in La Plata with my parents, two brothers and my three sisters. I have six dogs and six puppies.
I go to Bellas Artes but before that I went to other two schools.
I love series, films and TV shows. My favourite series are “Once Upon A Time” and “ Orphan Black” . I love a lot of more series.

I’m a big big BIG fan of a lot of people, for example Lana Parrilla,Evelyne Brochu, Mica Suarez, Caeli, Ed westwick, Leighton Meester, Tatiana Maslany, Emilie de Ravin and a lot more.

I love films too, I like a lot Tim Burton and Slow motion. My favourite films are “Coraline and the secret door” and “Corpse Bride”.

I don’t do sports but I like volleyball. My favourite food is pasta, all kinds of pasta and I don’t like fish. My favourite colour is violet and I dye my hair with violet.

I like pop music in English ( and in Spanish, too but I prefer in English) My favourite singer is Sia and my favourite song of the moment is “Sign of the Times” from Harry Styles.
In the future I would like to be an actress or a film scriptwriter, I like film making ( like a career) so that’s what I want to be.
That’s all ! GoodBye.

IMAGES: Lana Parrilla:
Evelyne Brochu:

Mini Project: My personal introduction, Milagros

Hello, it’s Mili. I’m 12 years old. I’m from La Plata. I’m an only child and I live with my mother, my father and my two dogs.

I like drawing and singing I like Harry Potter too, In my free time I draw, sing, meet friends and read.
At school I like joking with friends.
I have a fanpage account of Harry Potter with Dodi and Cata. so now you can go to instagram and follow @lashermanasgranger.

Thanks for read my presentation, now you can go and do watever you want
-Mili Granger (these are some Harry Potter images)

My personal introduction: Valentina Guerrero

Hi, my name is Valentina, I’m now 13 years old. I live in La Plata and I go to Bellas Artes school the same as the rest of the kids posting here.

We are four in my family, I have a brother, my mum and my dad and I love them very much. I don’t have any pets, but I’d love to have a dog.

In my free time, I like dancing and singing. I also love sports so I play hockey.

(field hockey stick)

(field hockey stick)

I love watching series and films with my best friends, my favourite Disney film is Moanna and Pretty Little Liars is a TV show that I like very much. 

In the future I would like to be a teacher, I don’t know what type of teacher but a really good one, or to study a subject related to communication.


Mini Project: My personal introduction, Alma

Hi! My name is Alma, I’m from La Plata, I’m thirteen years old, and I was born on 27 of October, 2003. I study in Bachillerato de Bellas Artes and also play the guitar there.

In my house I have two pets, a dog, his name is, Joaquin, and a fish, his name is Popeye. My family lives in La Plata, but, I have family in Corrientes too.

20151222_155323                 pez

My favourite subject at school is History,it is very interesting. But in my free time I listen to music, in general pop, or I see serie, at this moment I really like, for example,Glee and The Waking Dead

These are some things I do every day, things that I like and some general information of me.


my personal introduction Clara

HI! I’m Clara and i was born in november of 2003, meaning i’m 13 years old. I’m from La Plata, Argentina. I’m  going to school at Bachillerato Bellas Artes, it’s a school with enough hours of plasticart or music, you can choose!I like playing hockey, doing ski, travelling, see series and be with friends and family ! My favourite food is pasta and my favourite color is red.

Now, i’m going to tell about my family. I have two brothers, their names are Julian (he’s 11 years old) and Felipe (he’s 4 years old), i haven’t sisters. My parents have been divorced for a few years, and my daclari bbad have a new wife. My mom is called Paula and mi dad is called Esteban. Also i have grandmothers and grandfathers they’re Osvaldo, Tito, Esteban, Cristina, Ana, Elena. As well i have a pet, it’s a dog, its name is Leon, is a labrador.

In the future i’ll be doctor, i’m sure! helping other people is great! it’s a difficult gree, but i like the medicine. On the other hand my dad is doctor, he’ll be able to help me to study.

This is a bit of me, Clara



Hello there! My name is Ulises, most of the people call me ULEE. I’m 13 years old and I live in Argentina.



(That’s me)

My family is composed by: My mother and my father, and two brothers, a big one, and a small one. And I also have a 7-year-old female dog, his name is Gaia, and a 1-year-old masculine cat, his name is Light.


(This is my dog “Gaia”)


(This is my cat “Light”)


Talking about school, I like things like grupal homeworks, special classes, etc. Now, if we’re talking about my free time, I enjoy a lot playing videogames and making music, both of them on my PC. I don’t want to talk that much about making music, because I’m a begginer, I just made two songs.


(This is the videogame controller that I use for playing on my PC, its called «Steam Controller»)

My favourite type of music is electro, I don’t have a favourite artist, most of them are good. And about videogames, I like almost all of theme, except some shooters and sports game. But if I had to choose, my favourite one would be all of “Sonic The Hedgehog” games, those are just, awesome.

I think that’s all I have to say, goodbye everyone!

My personal introduction

Hello, my name is Franco, I am thirteen years old, I was born on November 30 of 2003, in La Plata, Buenos Aires. 

I live with my father Eduardo, my mother Claudia, and my two brothers Bautista and Mateo. I don’t have pets.

My high school is Bachillerato de Bellas Artes. I am in second year.

I like swimming, play PlayStation 4, doing Taekwon-Do, going to the beach, watching films and talking to my friends or family.

I’ve been doing  Taekwon-Do for a long time, 8 years exactly, I’m a black belt. 20170416_183119


 I like go to the beach, where there aren’t many people. I always go on holidays to the countryside in Oceania del Polonio, Uruguay.

I like mystery films, fantasy films, science fiction films, thriller films, historical moment and comedies , my favorites are: The Da Vinci Code, The Imitation Game, The Martian, Sully, The Naked Gun 1, 2 and 3 among others.

I like playing on the PlayStation 4 shooting games, puzzles and strategy games.